British epic metallers Dark Forest have completed the recording of their fifth full-length album, ‘Oak, Ash & Thorn’. The album will be released in April 2020 via Cruz Del Sur Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Ælfscýne
2. Wayfarer’s Eve
3. The Midnight Folk
4. Relics
5. Avalon Rising
6. Oak, Ash & Thorn
7. The Woodlander
8. Eadric’s Return
9. Heart of the Rose