Hardcore, Punk, News,2017, Video, Ipecac Recordings, Dave Lombardo, Mike Patton,Supergroup
Photo by Adam DeGross

Dead Cross, the SoCal band featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) released their self-titled debut album on Aug. 4 via Ipecac Recordings. Today the band presents a music video for the song “Church Of The Motherfuckers”, “a visual rebuke of organized religion.”