Dead Sun, Death, Sweden, 2023, News, Xtreem Music

Swedish death metallers Dead Sun (another Rogga Johansson‘s project) are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Soul Diseased’, on February 2nd via Xtreem Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Sjuk själ
2. Deeper Down
3. Sand and Rot
4. Carved to the Bone
5. The Shape from Out the Shadows
6. Mausoleum Melodies
7. Tid för jakt
8. Soul Diseased
9. Stashed Away
10. Premature Burial

The new studio full-length was mixed and mastered by Håkan Stuvemark (Wombbath), and it contains some guitar solos from him as well as Ludvig Johansson (Consumption). The cover artwork was created by Felipe Mora.

Listen to the new song ‘Soul Diseased’: