Dead To A Dying World, Profound Lore Records, U.S.A., News, 2019, Video, Black, Crust, Doom, Sludge

US blackened doom/sludge/crust metallers Dead To A Dying World announced the release of their third full length album, entitled ‘Elegy’, set for release on CD/2LP/Digital on April 19th via Profound Lore Records. Check the cover artwork (created by Samantha Muljat) and the tracklist.

‘Elegy’ tracklist:

1. Syzygy
2. The Seer’s Embrace
3. Vernal Equinox
4. Empty Hands, Hollow Hymns
5. Hewn From Falling Water
6. Of Moss And Stone

Check the album teaser below: