German technical death metallers Deadborn have just released their new, third full length, entitled ‘Dogma Anti God’, via Apostasy Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

01. Veneration
02. Sense Of Delight
03. Canine Devotion
04. Dogma Anti God
05. Abortive Interment
06. Zero Moment Of Truth
07. Your Symbol Burns
08. Heretic Torment
09. Prayer In Exigence

The group now presents the video for the song ‘Abortive Interment’, you can watch here: