Dee Snider, News, Lyric Video, 2018, HEavy, Napalm Records

Dee Snider is going to release the fourth studio album, entitled ‘For The Love Of Metal’, on July 27th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Lies Are a Business
2. Tomorrow’s No Concern
3. I Am the Hurricane
4. American Made
5. Roll over You
6. I’m Ready
7. Running Mazes
8. Mask
9. Become the Storm
10. The Hardest Way
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)
12. For the Love of Metal

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘I Am The Hurricane’:

You can also watch the video for the song ‘Become the Storm’