Deeds Of Flesh, Death, Brutal Death, TEchnical, 2020, Unique Leader Records, Germany

US technical/brutal death metallers Deeds Of Flesh are back, 7 years after their last album and 2 years after the death of their founder Erik Lindmark. The group is going to release a new album, entitled ‘Nucleus’, on December 11th via Unique Leader Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Odyssey
2. Alyen Scourge
3. Ascension Vortex
4. Catacombs of the Monolith
5. Ethereal Ancestors
6. Nucleus
7. Races Conjoined
8. Terror
9. Onward

The group presents the music video for the song ‘Nucleus’, featuring guest vocals from John Gallagher of Dying Fetus and a guest guitar solo from Matt Sotelo of Decrepit Birth. Watch the video here: