U.K., earMusic, Deep Purple, News,2020, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock,

DEEP PURPLE shared “Thow My Bones”, the first track taken from their new upcoming album “Whoosh!”, that is set to be released on June 12th via earMUSIC.


01. Throw My Bones
02. Drop The Weapon
03. We’re All The Same In The Dark
04. Nothing At All
05. No Need To Shout
06. Step By Step
07. What the What
08. The Long Way Around
09. The Power of the Moon
10. Remission Possible
11. Man Alive
12. And the Address
13. Dancing In My Sleep