Defiled, Death, Japan, 2023, News, Season Of Mist Records

Japanese death metallers Defiled are going to release their new, seventh full length, entitled ‘The Highest Level’, on April 28th via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Off-limits
2. Stealth
3. The Highest Level
4. Entrapped
5. The Status Quo
6. Warmonger
7. Demonization
8. Inquisition
9. Madness Accelerated
10. Delusion
11. Only the Strongest Survive
12. Red World
13. The Last Straw
14. Requiem
15. The Speech

The group now presents the new song ‘The Highest Level’: