German Death-Metal-steamrollers Demonbreed, who rose up from the ashes of renowned Lay Down Rotten, are ready to crush ears and bones with their debut full-length! “Where Gods Come To Die” will be released on July 22nd, 2016 via Testimony Records.

Produced at the bands own Fat Knob Studios by guitarist Fernando and mixed and mastered by Dennis Israel (Clintwoks Mixing and Mastering), the album serves old school Death Metal at its very best.

Check out the track “Barren Wastelands” at this location:


1. Where Gods Come To Die
2. Vultures In The Blood Red Sky
3. A Thousand Suns Will Rise
4. Summon The Undead
5. Revenge In The Afterlife
6. Empty Grave
7. Red Countess
8. Perish
9. Barren Wasteland
10. Folded Hands
11. Blood Colored (Edge Of Sanity – Cover)
12. Seed Of Ferocity