Total Metal Records,Power Metal, Thrash Metal, News,2019, Lyric Video, News,Greece, Desert Near The End

Desert Near The End‘ sfourth full length album, Of Fire and Stars is here. Unleashed upon the world by Total Metal Records on the 22nd of March. Vassilis Pappas curated the production of the album at Incorporated M. Studios and Giannis Nakos ( Remedy Art Design ) created the art design.

Album track list:

1. A World Beyond
2. ‎The Call of the Stars
3. ‎Light Long Dead
4. ‎Across the Desert
5. ‎Earth and Water
6. ‎The Highest Hill
7. ‎Throne of Martyrdom
8. ‎The Final Frontier
9. ‎Of Fire and Stars