DESTRUCTION are delivering “Born To Thrash – Live In Germany”, that is the band’s first live album with the current line-up and will be unfortunately released only digitally on May, 8th!


1. Curse The Gods
2. Nailed To The Cross
3. Born To Perish
4. Mad Butcher
5. Life Without Sense
6. Betrayal
7. Total Desaster
8. The Butcher Strikes Back
9. Thrash Till Death
10. Bestial Invasion