UK Metallers DETHONATOR have revealed a song from their new full-length “Race Against The Sun: Part One”! Check out the lyric video for “Pyroclastic” at this location:

Following three years of writing and recording, Part One of DETHONATOR’s new double album “Race Against The Sun” is finally out now.

This is the band’s most accomplished, colourful and tonally varied album to date! The digital release is available through Pavement Entertainment, the physical album will be sold via the band’s website (

Details for Part Two will be announced in late 2019.

1. When Lucifer Fell
2. Nightmare City
3. Burial Ground
4. Ulflag
5. Ghost of the Rolling Horizon
6. Pyroclastic
7. The Hangman
8. Narcisside
9. Terror By Night
10. Sharp’s Cairn