Devildriver, U.S.A., Groove, Napalm Records, News, Video, 2023

US groove metallers Devildriver are going to release their new, tenth full length album, entitled ‘Dealing With Demons, Vol. II’, on May 12th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. I Have No Pity
2. Mantra
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. Summoning
5. Through the Depths
6. Bloodbath
7. It’s a Hard Truth
8. If Blood Is Life
9. This Relationship, Broken

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Through The Depths’: