No Remorse Records,Dexter Ward,News,2016,Greece,Heavy Metal,

Dexter Ward have announced some details about their forthcoming record, entitled “Rendezvous with Destiny”! It’s going to be released in April 2016 by No remorse Records and the tracklist will be the following:

  1. Rendezvous With Destiny
  2. Stone Age Warrior
  3. These Metal Wings
  4. Metal For The Light
  5. Fighting For The Cross
  6. Knights of Jerusalem
  7. We Are Dexter Ward
  8. Ballad of the Green berets

Bonus track for limited edition: Robocop (featuring Randy “Thrasher” Foxe ex – Manilla Road on drums and keyboards!)