Greek black metallers Diablery are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘Candles’, on December 17th via Saturnal Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Three Torches Lit
2. Sanguine Emissions of Aeonic Ecstasy
3. Spiral Ascension of Becoming
4. The Star-Veiled Face
5. The Coming Fog
6. The Piercing Ice
7. Moonlit Dome Revealed
8. The Earth Covered My Face
9. The Core That Burns Forever

The group presents the music video for the song ‘Sanguine Emissions Of Aeonic Ecstasy’: