Listen below to the new song ‘Sovereign of Doom’ from Diabolic Night, taken from the upcoming debut full length ‘Beyond The Realm’ that will be released later on 2019 via High Roller Records.

01. Towards Forgotten Paths
02. Sovereign of Doom
03. Crescent Moon Rise
04. In Retribution
05. Beyond The Realm
06. Odyssey
07. Infernal Power
08. Reach For The Night
09. Descension Into Dying Spheres

The artwork was done again by the mighty Nightjar art of Adam Burke.