Dödsrit, Sweden, 2021, News, Black, Crust, Wolves Of Hades Records

Swedish crust/black metallers Dödsrit are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Mortal Coil’, on May 28th via Wolves Of Hades Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Third Door
2. Shallow Graves
3. Mortal Coil
4. Apathetic Tongues

The group now presents the new song ‘Shallow Graves’: