German crust/black/sludge group Downfall Of Gaia are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Silhouettes Of Disgust’, on March 17th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Existence of Awe
2. The Whir of Flies
3. While Bloodsprings Become Rivers
4. Bodies as Driftwood
5. Eyes to Burning Skies
6. Final Vows
7. Unredeemable
8. Optograms of Disgust

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Bodies as Driftwood’: