Irish heavy/doomsters Dread Sovereign are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Alchemical Warfare’, on January 15th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘Alchemical Warfare’ track-listing

1. A Curse on Men
2. She Wolves of the Savage Season
3. The Great Beast We Serve
4. Nature Is the Devil’s Church
5. Her Master’s Voice
6. Viral Tomb
7. Devil’s Bane
8. Ruin Upon the Temple Mount
9. You Don’t Move Me (I Don’t Give a Fuck)

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Nature Is The Devil’s Church’: