InsideOut Music, News, 2019, Single, Animated Video, Progressive Metal, Dream Theater, U.S.A.,

US progressive metallers Dream Theater are going to release a new live album, entitled ‘Distant Memories – Live In London’, on November 27th via InsideOut Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Untethered Angel
2. A Nightmare to Remember
3. Fall Into the Light
4. Barstool Warrior
5. In the Presence of Enemies – Part 1
6. Pale Blue Dot
7. Scenes Live Intro
8. Scene One: Regression
9. Scene Two: I. Overture 1928
10. Scene Two: II. Strange Déjà Vu
11. Scene Three: I. Through My Words
12. Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy
13. Scene Four: Beyond This Life
14. Scene Five: Through Her Eyes
15. Scene Six: Home
16. Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity
17. Scene Seven: II. One Last Time
18. Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On
19. Scene Nine: Finally Free
20. At Wit’s End
21. Paralyzed (Bonus Track)

The group now presents the new, live video for ‘Pale Blue Dot’. Watch the video here: