Ectoplasma, Greece, Death, News, 2018, Memento Mori

Greek death metallers Ectoplasma have just released their second full length album, entitled ‘Cavern Of Foul Unbeings’, through Memento Mori. Check the cover artwork, made by Raul Fuentes, and the tracklist below.

Tracklisting for Ectoplasma’s Cavern of Foul Unbeings
1. Amorphous Atrocity (Intro)
2. Entranced in Blood
3. Mortified and Despised
4. Seized in Cimmerian Darkness
5. Cavern of Foul Unbeings
6. Primeval Haunting
7. Reanimated in Trioxin
8. The Unspeakable One
9. GhoulSpawn
10. Disembodied Voice
11. The Immortals (Unleashed cover)

Listen to ‘Cavern Of Foul Unbeings’ below and show them your support here.