Norwegian viking metallers Einherjer are going to release their new, eighth full album, entitled ‘North Star’, on February 26th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Blood and the Iron
2. Stars
3. West Coast Groove
4. Ascension
5. Higher Fire
6. Echoes in Blood
7. Listen to the Graves
8. Chasing the Serpent

The group now presents the opening track ‘The Blood And The Iron’ in the form of a music video. Watch it here:

In case you’ve missed it, here is the music video for the song ‘Stars’: