Abbath is back with the third single off his coming record Dread Reaver, entitled «The Book Of Breath.» The album is 10 tracks long and includes a cover of Metallica‘s classic «Trapped Under Ice» midway through its runtime. Dread Reaver was produced by Endre KirkesolaAbbath, and Dag Erik Nygaard; mixed by Abbath and Kirkesola; and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Faith No MoreRob Halford).