AUTOPSY‘s first official live album, “Live In Chicago”, will be released on October 30 via Peaceville Records. It will be made available on double gatefold black vinyl and CD format.. The album will feature classic tracks form over three decades of depravity and will include a new, unreleased track, «Maggots In The Mirror.» «Live In Chicago» will out on double gatefold black vinyl and CD format.

«Live In Chicago» was recorded at Reggie’s Rock Club, March 7, 2020, and contains 66 minutes of classics spanning the whole 30+ year career of the death metal legends. The release also notably includes the brand new track «Maggots in the Mirror.»


1. Severed Survival
2. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay
3. Disembowel
4. Ridden With Disease
5. In The Grip Of Winter
6. Arch Cadaver
7. Fleshcrawl
8. Torn From The Womb
9. Embalmed
10. Gasping For Air
11. Voices
12. Maggots In The Mirror
13. Burial
14. Critical Madness
15. Service For A Vacant Coffin
16. Pagan Saviour
17. Charred Remains
18. Fuck You!!!