3 years after the release of their debut album, BanDemoniC announce the release of our 2nd album, entitled «Against All Odds». The album was recorded between January and March 2017 at Valve Studioz, Thessaloniki & Noisyland Recordings, Ioannina and the Mixing & Mastering process was done by Strutter [Firewind, W.A.N.T.E.D., Gus G, Diary of Secrets, Sense Of Fear, etc.] at Valve Studioz. Once again, the artist responsible for the cover artwork is Dimitar Nikolov [Ross The Boss (ex-Manowar), Steelwing, Wishdoom, Crosswind, Solstice, Portrait, Keep it True Festival, etc.].

1) Against All Odds
2) Zero:Hour
3) Saints & Sinners
4) Of Lies And Shadows
5) Ocean Of Tears
6) Wings Of The Night
7) Infernal Contract
8) Reality Of The Naive
9) Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken
10) Far Away