23.2 C

BLACK TUSK Release “Dance On Your Grave” Music Video


Last Updated on 08:07 by Nikos Nakos

BLACK TUSK will release their new album “The Way Forward” on April 26, 2024 via Season Of Mist.

Today, the Sludge metallers have dropped a new single. The song “Dance On Your Grave” is the latest and arrives with a video, helmed by the band’s own Chris “Scary” Adams. Watch below.

Guitarist / vocalist Andrew Fidler comments, “Everything that happens in our lives is something we can learn from. It will sink you or make you wiser. This song is about that.”



“The Way Forward” tracklisting:

01. “Out Of Grasp”
02. “Brushfire”
03. “Harness (The Alchemist)”
04. “Lessons Through Deception”
05. “Breath Of Life”
06. “Dance On Your Grave”
07. “Against The Undertow”
08. “Lift Yourself”
09. “Ocean Of Obsidian”
10. “Flee From Dawn”
11. “The Way Forward”

Related articles


Recent articles