DYING VICTIMS PRODUCTIONS iwill release on November 19, the highly anticipated debut album of Germany’s CHEROKEE, «Blood and Gold», on CD and double-LP vinyl formats.

If you feel good to the immortal Thin Lizzy, Rainbow, Wishbone Ash, UFO, and Dire Straits or modern antecedents like the aforementioned Freeways, SANDSTORM, Haunt, MIDNIGHT PREY, and Savage Master, then CHEROKEE are guaranteed to be your new favorite band – and «Blood and Gold» your new favorite record!

1. Bill Pullman
2. My Sweet Tulip
3. Just One Summer Long
4. Il Grande Silenzio
5. Ride By Night
6. Sigourney
7. Song For RG
8. The Nightingale And The Red Rose
9. Rite Of Peyote
10. Malinche
11. Mother Natures Child
12. Ridin Free
13. To Destroy Life
14. Following My Blues
15. Warriors Of The Rainbow

Laura Vesprini – Vocals Fabian
Albert Dey – Bass
Alexander Beda Maria Kleusch – Guitar
Fabian Kampa – Drums
Simon Siantidis – Guitar

Watch below the official video for the song «Just One Summer Long»: