Crowbar announce that their new album, «Zero And Below», will be available on March 4, 2022. You can listen to the first single and watch the video for «Chemical Godz» below:

«Zero And Below» track listing:

01. The Fear That Binds You
02. Her Evil Is Sacred
03. Confess To Nothing
04. Chemical Godz
05. Denial Of The Truth
06. Bleeding From Every Hole
07. It’s Always Worth The Gain
08. Crush Negativity
09. Reanimating A Lie
10. Zero And Below

Pre-orders for vinyl, CDs, and cassette are available now! Pick them up at the link below.