Stockholm’s DEAD LORD have unleashed a video for the song “Letter From Allen St.”, taken from their upcoming fourth studio album, “Surrender”.

“Surrender” tracklisting:

01. “Distance Over Time”
02. “Letter From Allen St.”
03. “Authority”
04. “Evil Always Wins”
05. “Messin’ Up”
06. “Dark End Of The Rainbow”
07. “Bridges”
08. “The Loner’s Way”
09. “Gonna Get Me”
10. “Dystopia”
11. “Hands Down” (Moon Martin Cover, bonus)*
12. “Moonchild” (Rory Gallagher Cover, bonus)*
13. “I Staden Som Aldrig Slumrar Till” (“Letter From Allen St.” with Swedish lyrics, bonus)*

*only available on the Ltd. CD Digipak