Stockholm’s DEAD LORD have unleashed the third single from their upcoming fourth studio album, «Surrender», called “Messin’ Up”.

Check it out below. The band comments: ”Here’s a lil’ rocknug o’suaveness for all us up-messers, wrong-steppers and hopeless cases. Remember, Rock now, cry later. Turn it up!”

«Surrender» tracklisting:

01. «Distance Over Time»
02. «Letter From Allen St.»
03. «Authority»
04. «Evil Always Wins»
05. «Messin’ Up»
06. «Dark End Of The Rainbow»
07. «Bridges»
08. «The Loner’s Way»
09. «Gonna Get Me»
10. «Dystopia»
11. «Hands Down» (Moon Martin Cover, bonus)*
12. «Moonchild» (Rory Gallagher Cover, bonus)*
13. «I Staden Som Aldrig Slumrar Till» («Letter From Allen St.» with Swedish lyrics, bonus)*

*only available on the Ltd. CD Digipak