Gravesend premiere a new song entitled «End of the Line», taken from their upcoming new album «Methods Of Human Disposal». The record was recorded by Nolan Voss of Thirty Legion, mixed by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Tomb Mold, Xibalba), mastered by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Vastum, Terminal Nation) and will be out in stores February 19th, 2021 via 20 Buck Spin.

1. Fear City
2. STH-10
3. Methods Of Human Disposal
4. Ashen Piles Of The Incinerated
5. End Of The Line
6. Subterranean Solitude
7. Unclaimed Remains
8. Verrazano Floater
9. Eye For An Eye
10. Trinity Burning
11. Needle Park
12. Absolute Filth
13. The Grave’s End
14. Scum Breeds Scum
15. Concrete Feet