Washington D.C’s death/doom outfit Ilsa have announced their overall sixth full-length effort, Preyer, will be released on November 20th via Relapse Records. Inspired by the troubling year 2020 has been for all of us, this record is promised to be fueled with a new level of blistering intensity. Yesterday (6th), the group has provided a taste of the record by streaming the first single, “Poor Devil.”

Track List:

01) Epigraph
02) Poor Devil
03) Moonflower
04) Shibboleth
05) Mother of God
06) Scavengers
07) Widdershins
08) Preyer
09) Lady Diamond
10) Behind The Veil
11) The Square Coliseum