Thrash, Nuclear Blast, Resurrection Fest ,Resurrection Fest 2019,News, Lamb Of God, 2020, Groove Metal, U.S.A.,

Δείτε ολόκληρη την εμφάνιση των Lamb Of God στο Resurrection Fest 2019.

– Ruin
– Walk With Me in Hell
– Now You’ve Got Something to Die For
– Set to Fail
– 512
– Engage the Fear Machine
– Blacken the Cursed Sun
– Hourglass
– Descending
– Still Echoes
– Laid to Rest
– Redneck