Motörhead will reissue their 1982 record Iron Fist on September 23. The reissue features a remaster of the original album, previously unreleased demo bonus tracks and a full show originally broadcast on March 18, 1982 on Radio Clyde. The reissue also gives fans the story of the album and many previously unseen photos. Iron Fist was the final Motörhead record to feature the band’s lineup of Lemmy Kilmister«Fast» Eddie Clarke, and Phil «Philthy Animal» TaylorClarke would leave the band that year and be briefly replaced by Brian «Robbo» Robertson, while Taylor would stick around until 1984 (and then rejoin from 1987 to 1992).

Pre-orders for the Iron Fist reissue are available here.