RAGE Release “Cold Desire” Lyric Video


Last Updated on 11:11 by Giorgos Tsekas

Today, German Metal legends RAGE share a new single, “Cold Desire”, from their forthcoming studio album “Afterlifelines” due out March 29, 2024.

The song is accompanied by a lyric video. Watch below.

The new double album will consist of a total of 21 songs, including an intro, interlude and outro. Remarkably, the two records feature different musical approaches.

Singer and bassist Peavy Wagner explains: “The first album is called “Afterlife” and comprises songs that we recorded as a trio, while the material on the second album, “Lifelines”, also includes classical orchestral arrangements.”

Wagner and his two band mates, Jean Bormann (guitar) and Vassilios “Lucky” Maniatopoulos (drums), have cut more than 94 minutes of new RAGE music, including what Wagner calls a “20-minute grand finale”.



“Afterlifelines” tracklisting:

01. “In The Beginning”
02. “End Of Illusions”
03. “Under A Black Crown”
04. “Afterlife”
05. “Dead Man’s Eyes”
06. “Mortal”
07. “Toxic Waves”
08. “Waterwar”
09. “Justice Will be Mine”
10. “Shadow World”
11. “Life Among The Ruins”

01. “Cold Desire”
02. “Root Of Our Evil”
03. “Curse The Night”
04. “One World”
05. “It’s All Too Much”
06. “Dying To Live”
07. “The Flood”
08. “Lifelines”
09. “Interlude”
10. “In The End”

Exit mobile version