Swedish Deathers REPUKED have published another video clip for their upcoming new album «Dawn Of Reintoxication».

The band’s third full-length will be released on October 9th 2020 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and in digital formats.

Recorded at Wing Studios / Stockholm with renowned producer Sverker Widgren at the helm, REPUKED’s new material is still nasty and disgusting Death Metal, but with an extremely meatier and heavier sound compared to their earlier recordings.

The album features a front cover by Necromaniac Artworks and additional art by Joe Ravager and Baztart Artworks.


  1. Livers Bleed
  2. Fucking Your Fucking Corpse
  3. Shitfister 
  4. Kick Fuck
  5. Retribution From Behind
  6. Global Burning
  7. Dawn Of Reintoxication
  8. Vodka Til The Grave
  9. Repulsive Erected and Anally Infected
  10. Sewer Rain
  11. Excursion Through Perversity
  12. Morbid Obsessions

Check out «Sewer Rain» here: