Scour – featuring Philp H. Anselmo (Down, ex-Pantera, etc.), John Jarvis (Agoraphobic Nosebleed), Derek Engemann (Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals, ex-Cattle Decapitation), Mark Kloeppel (ex-Misery Index) and Adam Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Lock Up) – premiere a new official music video for their track “Doom”. The band tapped two special guests for this new song and video: actor Jason Momoa (‘Aquaman‘, ‘Game Of Thrones‘) and Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan.

The track is taken from their new EP, “Black“, out in stores now.