Testimony Records proudly announce the release of Sentient Horror`s new studio album on April 22nd 2022 entitled «????? ?? ????».
The 1st Single will be out on December 25th and the Presale will start on that day as well. The album will be available on Vinyl, CD, Digital.
Cover by Juanjo Castellano Rosado, mixed by Jonny Pettersson at Studio Unbound, Sweden, mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Osterby, Germany.
1. A Faceless Corpse
2. Obliterations of Souls
3. Swamp Burial
4. Rites of Gore
5. Splitting Skulls
6. Descend to Chaos
7. The Grave is my Home
8. Till Death Do Us Rot
9. The Eyes of Dread
10. Supposed to Rot (Bonus Track on CD only)