With «Sepulchral Fumes», Spanish Death Metallers SEPULCHRAL have premiered another song from their upcoming debut full-length! 

Check it out at this location:

 The track is also available on all usual streaming platforms now.

As stated by the band: “This song is about desecrating graves and inhaling the stench of the dead. Let the sepulchral fumes consume your rotten lungs!”

«From Beyond The Burial Mound» will be released via Soulseller Records on February 25th 2022 on CD, LP and digitally. It was recorded by the band members themselves, mixed and mastered by Gorka Pérez and features a cover art by Jaime P.S.. 

Pre-orders: https://soulsellerrecords.bandcamp.com (World)

https://soulsellerrecords.aisamerch.com (Americas)

Hailing from the Basque country of Spain, the wretched entity called SEPULCHRAL crawled out of the coffin in 2016. Main composer Dusk gathered some ghouls to deliver an unrelentless form of putrid metal of death in the form of 2 demos and one EP. 
Now, SEPULCHRAL arise from the tomb with their first full-length, packed with catchy, putrid, crusty death metal that will make you jump from your coffin!

01. The Funerary Dirge
02. Harbor of Drifting Souls  (https://youtu.be/dLyjBrFb3gw)
03. Ceremony of Putrefaction
04. Sepulchral Fumes
05. Cursed Epitaph
06. Coffin Miasma
07. Tombstone Thrower
08. Caravan of Putrid Flesh
09. Bastards from the Grave
10. Blood Freak (Necrophagia Cover)
11. Eyes Like Burning Catacombs