On October 2nd, Six Feet Under will release their seventeenth full-length, «Nightmares Of The Decomposed,» via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of «Nightmares Of The Decomposed,» a lyric video for the first single, «Amputator,» can be viewed below.

«Nightmares Of The Decomposed» track-listing
1. Amputator
2. Zodiac
3. The Rotting
4. Death Will Follow
5. Migraine
6. The Noose
7. Blood of the Zombie
8. Self Imposed Death Sentence
9. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
10. Drink Blood Get High
11. Labyrinth of Insanity
12. Without Your Life