38.1 C

Sorcerer: “The Hammer of Witches” Official Video Premiere


Last Updated on 20:48 by Giorgos Tsekas

Στις 29 Μαΐου οι Sorcerer θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον τρίτο τους στούντιο δίσκο με τίτλο, Lamenting of the Innocent, μέσω της Metal Blade Records. Τσεκάρετε το πρώτο single, “The Hammer Of Witches” παρακάτω!

Lamenting Of The Innocent track-listing
1. Persecution (intro)
2. The Hammer of Witches
3. Lamenting of the Innocent
4. Institoris
5. Where Spirits Die
6. Deliverance
7. Age of the Damned
8. Condemned
9. Dance with the Devil
10. Path To Perdition
11. Hellfire (Bonus Track – only available on Digipak CD)

Related articles


Recent articles