19.6 C

Spider Kickers reveal new album’s tracklist


Last Updated on 11:35 by Giorgos Tsekas

“Necrosupper”, the upcoming album of Greek deathrash legends SPIDER KICKERS will be released on 5 April 2024, as we already announced few weeks ago via Sleaszy Rider SRL.
Now is the time to reveal the tracklist of the album:
1. Necrosupper
2. Perish On Hate
3. As The Blood Descends
4. Disturbing The Gods
5. Cast In Hell
6. Delirium Tremens
7. When Darkness Reigns
8. Recurse Of The Damned
* “As The Blood Descends” will be the first single (and lyric video) taken from “Necrosupper” and will be released on 1st March 2024.

Related articles


Recent articles