25 C

Teethgrinder: Νέος δίσκος “Misanthropy” συν νέο κομμάτι


Last Updated on 20:22 by Giorgos Tsekas

Η grindcore/crust μπάντα Teethgrinder θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον καινούριο τους δίσκο “Misanthropy” μέσω της Lifeforce Records στις 25 Μαίου του 2015.

Μπορείτε να κάνετε μια προπαραγγελία εδώ:

To track listing παρακάτω:

1. Rites Of Sorrow
2. Hope In Death
3. Waste
4. Desolation
5. Death Of The Individual
6. Medusa
7. Iron Jaw
8. Discomfort
9. 187
10. Existence = Punishment
11. Means To My End
12. Misanthropy

Η μπάντα έχει αποκαλύψει και το κομμάτι “Hope in Death”, διαθέσιμο μέσω Youtube:

The gate of the cavern is despair, and its floor is paved with the gravestones of abandoned hopes. There Self must die; there the eagerness, the greed of untamed desire must be slain, for only so can the soul be freed from the empire of Fate.

Related articles


Recent articles