Australian progressive metal band, Teramaze, fronted by guitarist and band founder Dean Wells, along side Chris Zoupa, Andrew Cameron and Nick Ross, will release their new album, And The Beauty They Perceive, via the band’s own label Wells Music on October 5.

Vocalist/guitarist Dean Wells comments on “Jackie Seth”: “We really wanted to release a track that is full of energy and something that makes you wanna move in a time when we have all been locked in our house’s like prisoners.”

Says Wells about the album: «This is our third album released in under 12 months, and our ninth studio album as a band, I truly believe it’s one of our greatest yet.»

1. And The Beauty They Perceive (6.07)
2. Jackie Seth (4.52)
3. Untide (6.09)
4. Modern Living Space (10.22)
5. Blood Of Fools (6.23)
6. Waves (4.38)
7. Son Rise (5.50)
8. Search For The Unimaginable (7.12)
9. Head Of The King (11.11)

New single, «Jackie Seth», is streaming below.