Watch below The Lurking Fear official video for the 2nd single ”Death Reborn” taken from the band’s upcoming 2nd album “Death, Madness, Horror, Decay”, out November 19th, 2021.

01. Abyssal Slime
02. Death Reborn
03. Cosmic Macabre
04. Funeral Abyss
05. Death, Madness, Horror, Decay
06. Architects Of Madness
07. In A Thousand Horrors Crowned
08. Kaleidoscopic Mutations
09. Ageless Evil
10. One In Flesh
11. Restless Death
12. Leech Of The Aeons

Bonus Tracks:
13. The Curse (Slaughter Cover Version)
14. Seance (Possessed Cover Version)