Villagers Of Ioannina City: ‘Zvara’ live music video


Last Updated on 09:30 by Nikos Nakos

Οι Έλληνες folk/psychedelic stoner metallers Villagers Of Ioannina City θα κυκλοφορήσουν το πρώτο τους live album, με τίτλο ‘Through Space And Time (Alive In Athens 2020)’, στις 3 Μαρτίου μέσω της Napalm Records. Δείτε το εξώφυλλο και την tracklist του δίσκου.


“Through Space And Time (Alive In Athens 2020)” tracklisting:


01. “Welcome” (live)
02. “Age Of Aquarius” (live)
03. “Part V” (live)
04. “Nova” (live)
05. “Perdikomata” (live)
06. “Skaros” (live)
07. “Dance Of Night” (live)
08. “Zvara” (live)


01. “Arrival” (live)
02. “Father Sun” (live)
03. “Millennium Blues” (live)
04. “Ti Kako” (live)
05. “Audience I” (live)
06. “Cosmic Soul” (live)
07. “For The Innocent” (live)
08. “Audience II” (live)
09. “Karakolia” (live)

Το συγκρότημα μας παρουσιάζει το live video για το τραγούδι ‘Zvara’:

Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”
Exit mobile version