Vulture unveil new album’s artwork & tracklisting


Last Updated on 23:24 by Giorgos Tsekas

Teutonic Speed thrashers Vulture unveils “SENTINELS” artwork and tracklist with you. First single and pre-order is gonna drop on the 21st February!

01. Screams From The Abattoir
02. Unhallowed & Forgotten
03. Transylvania
04. Realm Of The Impaler
05. Draw Your Blades
06. Where There’s A Whip (There Is A Way)
07. Der Tod Trägt Schwarzes Leder
08. Death Row
09. Gargoyles
10. Oathbreaker
11. Sentinels (Heavier Than Time)
Artwork’s done by the fantastic Mario Lopez.
Recording/Mixing: Marco Brinkmann / Hellforge Studio
Master: Patrick W. Engel / Temple Of Disharmony
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”
Exit mobile version