Copenhagen’s WITCH CROSS have revealed a lyric video for the title track of their latest full-length abum, «Angel Of Death», which was released in June 2021 via High Roller Records.

Check it out at this location:

«Angel Of Death» was recorded by band founder and guitarist Mike Koch together with Jan «little John» Normark on bass, Kevin Moore on vocals, Paul Martin on guitar and Jesper Haugaard on the drums. It was mixed by Mike Exeter (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Cradle Of Filth) and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids).

WITCH CROSS must rate as one of the best Danish heavy metal bands ever. The band’s 1984 album «Fit For Fight» is surely one of the top 5 albums in the history of Danish heavy metal. After a long pause, «Fit For Fight» was followed by the second album «Axe To Grind» in 2013.

1. Tempus Mori Est
2. Angel of Death
3. Marauders
4. Evil Eye
5. The Chosen One
6. Phoenix Fire
7. Siren’s Song
8. Eye of the Storm
9. Last Rites
10. Warrior