Italian melodic folk/power metallers Elvenking are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Reader of the Runes – Rapture’, on April 28th via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Rapture
2. The Hanging Tree
3. Bride of Night
4. Herdchant
5. The Cursed Cavalier
6. To the North
7. Covenant
8. Red Mist
9. Incantations
10. An Autumn Reverie
11. The Repentant

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘The Hanging Tree’: